# Ocu-Min Forte

> Douglas Laboratories — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_10104_7ca6b5b327eb07fd

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_10104_7ca6b5b327eb07fd

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin A | 30000 IU | 30000 IU | as_labeled |
| Dunaliella salina | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vitamin A | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Alpha-carotene | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Zeaxanthin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cryptoxanthin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Lutein | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vitamin C | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 400 IU | 400 IU | as_labeled |
| Thiamin | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 110 mg | 110 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 200 mcg | 200 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B5 | 150 mg | 150 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 30 mg | 30 mg | as_labeled |
| Selenium | 200 mcg | 200 mcg | as_labeled |
| Copper | 3 mg | 3 mg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 3 mg | 3 mg | as_labeled |
| Taurine | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Quercetin | 300 mg | 300 mg | as_labeled |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Milk Thistle | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| bilberry | 80 mg | 80 mg | as_labeled |
| Ginkgo | 60 mg | 60 mg | as_labeled |
| Gluthathione | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Green Tea | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Proanthocyanidins (unspecified) | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Rutin | 15 mg | 15 mg | as_labeled |
| Hesperidin | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium stearate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/10104
- Source record: src_dsld_10104
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_10104_7ca6b5b327eb07fdfeda1d89
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:16:57.827Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 7ca6b5b327eb07fdfeda1d8915a1a1762e24e8251c18f72db462c816bea39d2c

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
