# Vegetarian Protezyme Forte

> Douglas Laboratories — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_10395_2e739cc397089455

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_10395_2e739cc397089455

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | 15000 HUT | 15000 HUT | as_labeled |
| Bromelain | 9000000 FCCPU | 9000000 FCCPU | as_labeled |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | 120000 HUT | 120000 HUT | as_labeled |
| Proprietary Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) | 120000 U | 120000 U | as_labeled |
| Papain | 3000000 FCCPU | 3000000 FCCPU | as_labeled |
| Rutin | 150 mg | 150 mg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium stearate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Calcium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/10395
- Source record: src_dsld_10395
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_10395_2e739cc397089455081fb4cd
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:16:57.786Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 2e739cc397089455081fb4cd8dbb8dc67a2ce9981d838a51081ae689c577a761

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
