# Omega Complex

> GNC Triple Strength — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_1050_f4d20812758a857e

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_1050_f4d20812758a857e

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 30 {Calories} | 30 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Calories | 30 {Calories} | 30 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 3.5 g | 3.5 g | as_labeled |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | 647 mg | 647 mg | as_labeled |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | 375 mg | 375 mg | as_labeled |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) | 253 mg | 253 mg | as_labeled |
| Gamma Linolenic Acid | 180 mg | 180 mg | as_labeled |
| Oleic Acid | 150 mg | 150 mg | as_labeled |
| Fish Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Borage Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flaxseed Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycerol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Olive Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Color | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Lemon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/1050
- Source record: src_dsld_1050
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_1050_f4d20812758a857ebdfda600
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:09:22.893Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: f4d20812758a857ebdfda60016fc8c60b673a8f9482e18871267d19c66a893af

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
