# Skinticity

> Douglas Laboratories — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_10570_990aa83b679255be

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_10570_990aa83b679255be

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 9 {Calories} | 9 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Calories | 9 {Calories} | 9 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | 1 g | as_labeled |
| Proprietary Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil supplement) | 945 mg | 945 mg | as_labeled |
| Ultra-pure omega-3 fish oil DHA concentrate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | 30 mg | 30 mg | as_labeled |
| Olive Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Pomegranate Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Avocado Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Lutein | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Safflower Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vitamin E | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/10570
- Source record: src_dsld_10570
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_10570_990aa83b679255bea99f1b74
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:16:14.896Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 990aa83b679255bea99f1b749eccdd2b6f2ec0d1ce82e67362fb31ef7649a7d3

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
