# Fish Oil +Krill

> GNC Triple Strength — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_1073_82a6463c3f458b67

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_1073_82a6463c3f458b67

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 20 {Calories} | 20 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Calories | 20 {Calories} | 20 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 2 g | 2 g | as_labeled |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | 647 mg | 647 mg | as_labeled |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) | 253 mg | 253 mg | as_labeled |
| Krill Oil | 300 mg | 300 mg | as_labeled |
| Fish Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Soybean Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycerol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Coating | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/1073
- Source record: src_dsld_1073
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_1073_82a6463c3f458b671774f01a
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:10:12.165Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 82a6463c3f458b671774f01a2cd4e42355962ffdb8a393363e469e84fbb1f1c2

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
