# Basics Plus With Copper

> Douglas Laboratories — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_10769_f8c1455aa534cb8d

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_10769_f8c1455aa534cb8d

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 21 {Calories} | 21 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Calories | 18 {Calories} | 18 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 2 g | 2 g | as_labeled |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | 0 g | as_labeled |
| Polyunsaturated Fat | 1 g | 1 g | as_labeled |
| Cholesterol | 6 mg | 6 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin A (unspecified) | 12500 IU | 12500 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C (unspecified) | 610 mg | 610 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 50 IU | 50 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 212 IU | 212 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin K (Phylloquinone) | 30 mcg | 30 mcg | as_labeled |
| Thiamin | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Riboflavin | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 120 mg | 120 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 45 mg | 45 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg | as_labeled |
| Biotin | 150 mcg | 150 mcg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 342 mg | 342 mg | as_labeled |
| Iodine | 75 mcg | 75 mcg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Selenium | 100 mcg | 100 mcg | as_labeled |
| Copper | 1 mg | 1 mg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Chromium | 100 mcg | 100 mcg | as_labeled |
| Molybdenum | 75 mcg | 75 mcg | as_labeled |
| Sodium | 26 mg | 26 mg | as_labeled |
| Potassium | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Choline | 75 mg | 75 mg | as_labeled |
| Inositol | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Vanadium | 19.5 mcg | 19.5 mcg | as_labeled |
| Boron | 1 mg | 1 mg | as_labeled |
| PABA | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Flavonoid (mixture) | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| lecithin | 900 mg | 900 mg | as_labeled |
| phosphatidylcholine | 232 mg | 232 mg | as_labeled |
| Phosphatidylethanolamine | 182 mg | 182 mg | as_labeled |
| Phosphatidylinositol | 116 mg | 116 mg | as_labeled |
| Carrageenan | 880 mg | 880 mg | as_labeled |
| Guar | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| EDTA | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Papain | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Silicon | 40 mg | 40 mg | as_labeled |
| Fish Oil | 2000 mg | 2000 mg | as_labeled |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | 360 mg | 360 mg | as_labeled |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) | 240 mg | 240 mg | as_labeled |
| Omega-3 | 600 mg | 600 mg | as_labeled |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Fish Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Methyl cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycerol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Water | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium stearate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Calcium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Titanium Dioxide | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Ghatti | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Canthaxanthin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vanilla | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Coating | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/10769
- Source record: src_dsld_10769
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_10769_f8c1455aa534cb8d0d93c27f
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:16:14.918Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: f8c1455aa534cb8d0d93c27f355e425b9ba0a6004cc19899c570fa295c6ac638

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
