# Basic Preventive 5 Plus Extra Vitamin D

> Douglas Laboratories — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_10791_e934fa6bc58f0d0e

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_10791_e934fa6bc58f0d0e

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin A | 25000 IU | 25000 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C (unspecified) | 1200 mg | 1200 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 400 IU | 400 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 400 IU | 400 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin K (Phylloquinone) | 60 mcg | 60 mcg | as_labeled |
| Thiamin | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Riboflavin | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 800 mcg | 800 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg | as_labeled |
| Biotin | 300 mcg | 300 mcg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 400 mg | 400 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Iodine | 150 mcg | 150 mcg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Selenium | 200 mcg | 200 mcg | as_labeled |
| Copper | 2 mg | 2 mg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Chromium | 200 mcg | 200 mcg | as_labeled |
| Molybdenum | 150 mcg | 150 mcg | as_labeled |
| Potassium | 99 mg | 99 mg | as_labeled |
| Choline | 150 mg | 150 mg | as_labeled |
| Inositol | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Vanadium | 39 mcg | 39 mcg | as_labeled |
| Boron | 2 mg | 2 mg | as_labeled |
| PABA | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Flavonoid (mixture) | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Methyl cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium stearate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Titanium Dioxide | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Ghatti | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Canthaxanthin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/10791
- Source record: src_dsld_10791
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_10791_e934fa6bc58f0d0e33330012
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:16:14.921Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: e934fa6bc58f0d0e3333001293a327fb1f756e9396b75ab0ed11631e4fc9cb1e

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
