# Basic Antiox

> Douglas Laboratories — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_10794_8cecb0f9ffcdaadc

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_10794_8cecb0f9ffcdaadc

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin A (unspecified) | 12500 IU | 12500 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C (unspecified) | 1860 mg | 1860 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 200 IU | 200 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 600 IU | 600 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 67 mg | 67 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vitamin E | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vitamin E | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vitamin K (Phylloquinone) | 30 mcg | 30 mcg | as_labeled |
| Thiamin | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Riboflavin | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg | as_labeled |
| Biotin | 150 mcg | 150 mcg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Iodine | 75 mcg | 75 mcg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Selenium | 100 mcg | 100 mcg | as_labeled |
| Copper | 1 mg | 1 mg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Chromium | 100 mcg | 100 mcg | as_labeled |
| Molybdenum | 75 mcg | 75 mcg | as_labeled |
| Potassium | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Choline | 75 mg | 75 mg | as_labeled |
| Inositol | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Vanadium | 19.5 mcg | 19.5 mcg | as_labeled |
| Boron | 1 mg | 1 mg | as_labeled |
| PABA | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Flavonoid (mixture) | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Glutathione | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | 440 mg | 440 mg | as_labeled |
| Taurine | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Water | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Methyl cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium stearate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Soybean Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Titanium Dioxide | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Ethyl Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Ghatti | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycerol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Canthaxanthin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/10794
- Source record: src_dsld_10794
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_10794_8cecb0f9ffcdaadc6a73f001
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:16:14.922Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 8cecb0f9ffcdaadc6a73f00136437988f8e25b7174aa6d18d06d103f59c3359b

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
