# Chewable Co-Enzyme Q10

> Douglas Laboratories — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_10811_45429af20884589d

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_10811_45429af20884589d

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin E | 400 IU | 400 IU | as_labeled |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Fructose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Dextrates | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Calcium Silicate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vanilla | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| mono-ammonium glycyrrhizinate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/10811
- Source record: src_dsld_10811
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_10811_45429af20884589dcc52904a
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:16:14.963Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 45429af20884589dcc52904a8db88ff12df55ab8ffb93bcc38d232fdb1b65c5f

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
