# Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM Advanced Triple Strength

> Equate — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_12196_902ea9a6dd7ef3dc

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_12196_902ea9a6dd7ef3dc

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 15 Calorie(s) | 15 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 3 g | 3 g | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 60 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 2000 IU | 2000 IU | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 2 mg | 2 mg | as_labeled |
| Sodium | 40 mg | 40 mg | as_labeled |
| Glucosamine Hydrochloride | 1.5 g | 1.5 g | as_labeled |
| Proprietary Blend | 1.25 g | 1.25 g | as_labeled |
| Chondroitin Sulfate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Hydrolyzed gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Boswellia | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Hyaluronic acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Boswellia | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Boron | 3 mg | 3 mg | as_labeled |
| Crospovidone | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Povidone | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Polyvinyl alcohol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Titanium Dioxide | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Polyethylene glycol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium Silicate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium stearate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Color | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/12196
- Source record: src_dsld_12196
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_12196_902ea9a6dd7ef3dc2bd9be51
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:15:29.887Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 902ea9a6dd7ef3dc2bd9be51ab169331fa47ca7b30b813d8dc7fcacdbb22de46

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
