# Re-Grow Double Chocolate

> GNC Beyond Raw — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_12834_eb74a390b003cbd5

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_12834_eb74a390b003cbd5

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 380 {Calories} | 380 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Calories | 60 {Calories} | 60 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 7 g | 7 g | as_labeled |
| Saturated fat | 3 g | 3 g | as_labeled |
| Cholesterol | 130 mg | 130 mg | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 19 g | 19 g | as_labeled |
| Fiber (unspecified) | 3 g | 3 g | as_labeled |
| Sugar | 3 g | 3 g | as_labeled |
| Protein (unspecified) | 60 g | 60 g | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 400 IU | 400 IU | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 400 mg | 400 mg | as_labeled |
| Sodium | 590 mg | 590 mg | as_labeled |
| Potassium | 1400 mg | 1400 mg | as_labeled |
| Leucine | 12 g | 12 g | as_labeled |
| Glutamine | 10 g | 10 g | as_labeled |
| Arginine | 3 g | 3 g | as_labeled |
| Blend (Combination) | 1 g | 1 g | as_labeled |
| Quercetin | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Proprietary Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Ceylon cinnamon | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Lutein | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Zeaxanthin | 1 mg | 1 mg | as_labeled |
| Blend (Amino Acid/Protein) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| cocoa | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Sunflower Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Blend (Dietary substance used by man to supplement the diet by increasing the total dietary intake) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| lecithin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Blend (combination) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Polyethylene glycol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Color | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Titanium Dioxide | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Sucralose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Acesulfame potassium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Color | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Color | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/12834
- Source record: src_dsld_12834
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_12834_eb74a390b003cbd562f51187
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:14:43.947Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: eb74a390b003cbd562f511874af4080ffb0df1b011ca63cd1fc6828b4ccbb7a5

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
