# Whole Food Based Multiple

> Bluebonnet Super Earth Rainforest Animalz — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_12923_891b5fbfe11c6d07

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_12923_891b5fbfe11c6d07

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 8 {Calories} | 8 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 2 g | as_labeled |
| Sugar | 2 g | 2 g | as_labeled |
| Vitamin A | 5000 IU | 5000 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin A | 4000 IU | 4000 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin A | 1000 IU | 1000 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 400 IU | 400 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 30 IU | 30 IU | as_labeled |
| Thiamin | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg | as_labeled |
| Riboflavin | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg | 2 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 200 mcg | 200 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 8 mcg | 8 mcg | as_labeled |
| Biotin | 160 mcg | 160 mcg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Iron | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Iodine | 75 mcg | 75 mcg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 3 mg | 3 mg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 500 mcg | 500 mcg | as_labeled |
| Potassium | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Flavonoid (mixture) | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Inositol | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Choline | 10 mcg | 10 mcg | as_labeled |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Xylitol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Citric Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium stearate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/12923
- Source record: src_dsld_12923
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_12923_891b5fbfe11c6d07135b9681
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:14:43.889Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 891b5fbfe11c6d07135b9681f9cad4ebc6d11635a53d2ec30b57b56675d2bcb2

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
