# Target-Mins Cal-Mag Mini-Tabs 500 mg/250 mg

> Country Life — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_13657_8f8f795a3b77f763

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_13657_8f8f795a3b77f763

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin C | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 100 IU | 100 IU | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Phosphorus | 152 mg | 152 mg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Aloe | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Coating | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Coating | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/13657
- Source record: src_dsld_13657
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_13657_8f8f795a3b77f7636942974e
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:52:10.690Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 8f8f795a3b77f7636942974ec3f998d977b6302247cbceebc7180c112be9bfa7

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
