# Omega Max Softgels

> IVL Institute For Vibrant Living — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_15547_f53fb081550d4f55

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_15547_f53fb081550d4f55

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Fish Oil | 1000 mg | 1000 mg | as_labeled |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Quercetin | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Resveratrol | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| bilberry | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycerol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Water | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Carob | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/15547
- Source record: src_dsld_15547
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_15547_f53fb081550d4f550fa2a11b
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:13:12.461Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: f53fb081550d4f550fa2a11b18c0d28b66dc2afa6d81ed18a3df804d162797a7

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
