# Women's Ultra Mega Without Iron & Iodine

> GNC Women's Ultra Mega — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_15697_f72e13c6be6db55b

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_15697_f72e13c6be6db55b

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin A | 5000 IU | 5000 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 1600 IU | 1600 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 30 IU | 30 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin K (unspecified) | 80 mcg | 80 mcg | as_labeled |
| Thiamin | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Riboflavin | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg | as_labeled |
| Biotin | 300 mcg | 300 mcg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 15 mg | 15 mg | as_labeled |
| Selenium | 200 mcg | 200 mcg | as_labeled |
| Copper | 2 mg | 2 mg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 2 mg | 2 mg | as_labeled |
| Chromium | 120 mcg | 120 mcg | as_labeled |
| Molybdenum | 75 mcg | 75 mcg | as_labeled |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) | 105 mg | 105 mg | as_labeled |
| Blend (Combination) | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Choline | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Inositol | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Silicon | 4 mg | 4 mg | as_labeled |
| Boron | 2 mg | 2 mg | as_labeled |
| Lycopene | 950 mcg | 950 mcg | as_labeled |
| Lutein | 950 mcg | 950 mcg | as_labeled |
| Zeaxanthin | 190 mcg | 190 mcg | as_labeled |
| Astaxanthin | 50 mcg | 50 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vanadium | 10 mcg | 10 mcg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Titanium Dioxide | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycerides | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vanilla | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Chlorophyll | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Sucralose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/15697
- Source record: src_dsld_15697
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_15697_f72e13c6be6db55bff57ae3c
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:10:12.306Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: f72e13c6be6db55bff57ae3c9e64ecfd68a9281b944ce2153a5d0ccdb3a7e9a5

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
