# Fish Oil Sport

> GNC Triple Strength — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_1651_b6bfeb24269776e1

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_1651_b6bfeb24269776e1

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 15 {Calories} | 15 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Calories | 15 {Calories} | 15 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1.5 g | 1.5 g | as_labeled |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | 647 mg | 647 mg | as_labeled |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) | 253 mg | 253 mg | as_labeled |
| Glutamine | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Fish Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycerol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Coating | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Annatto | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/1651
- Source record: src_dsld_1651
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_1651_b6bfeb24269776e15d450733
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:09:22.833Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: b6bfeb24269776e15d4507337f92cd6ddf292ba862f5af2647d721ed363a7fd1

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
