# Chewable Vitamin D 400 IU

> Windmill Health Products — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_16714_b7f795b4c862fbdf

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_16714_b7f795b4c862fbdf

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 0 {Calories} | 0 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 0 g | 0 g | as_labeled |
| Sugar | 0 g | 0 g | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 400 IU | 400 IU | as_labeled |
| Sucrose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Salt (unspecified) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/16714
- Source record: src_dsld_16714
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_16714_b7f795b4c862fbdf8e393734
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:10:12.335Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: b7f795b4c862fbdf8e393734f6227454d4d98191833545b7a642bdb556941f65

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
