# Bone-Protec

> Xtendlife — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_17013_c29a65d64980c89f

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_17013_c29a65d64980c89f

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 5 {Calories} | 5 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 65 mg | 65 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 333 IU | 333 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin K (menaquinone) | 97 mcg | 97 mcg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 532 mg | 532 mg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 341 mg | 341 mg | as_labeled |
| Mangosteen | 600 mg | 600 mg | as_labeled |
| Piperine | 4 mg | 4 mg | as_labeled |
| Strontium | 1.3 mg | 1.3 mg | as_labeled |
| Silicon | 1.2 mg | 1.2 mg | as_labeled |
| Boron | 180 mcg | 180 mcg | as_labeled |
| Lycopene | 180 mcg | 180 mcg | as_labeled |
| capsule | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Maltodextrin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/17013
- Source record: src_dsld_17013
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_17013_c29a65d64980c89f59558539
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:57:46.582Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: c29a65d64980c89f59558539c58371007415b2d043bc1f77c106d6d99d8392ba

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
