# Viral-Protec

> Xtendlife — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_17058_85f307c6ab4e8fe6

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_17058_85f307c6ab4e8fe6

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 25 {Calories} | 25 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 159 mg | 159 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 26 mg | 26 mg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 31 mg | 31 mg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 9 mg | 9 mg | as_labeled |
| Copper | 0.4 mg | 0.4 mg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 2.9 mg | 2.9 mg | as_labeled |
| Andrographis | 800 mg | 800 mg | as_labeled |
| Olive | 750 mg | 750 mg | as_labeled |
| Eleuthero | 400 mg | 400 mg | as_labeled |
| Turmeric | 350 mg | 350 mg | as_labeled |
| Quercetin | 330 mg | 330 mg | as_labeled |
| bilberry | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Milk Thistle | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Diindolylmethane | 214 mg | 214 mg | as_labeled |
| Green Tea | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Beta-Glucans | 154 mg | 154 mg | as_labeled |
| Bromelain | 130 mg | 130 mg | as_labeled |
| Black Seed | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | 99 mg | 99 mg | as_labeled |
| Cysteine | 99 mg | 99 mg | as_labeled |
| Piperine | 28 mg | 28 mg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glucose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Carboxy Methyl Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Calcium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Maltodextrin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Coating | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/17058
- Source record: src_dsld_17058
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_17058_85f307c6ab4e8fe6da230a72
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:43:14.411Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 85f307c6ab4e8fe6da230a72b1da38bb037aa4b8ef11699b0d02721e788ea610

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
