# High Potency Multiple Vitamin & Mineral

> Trader Joe's — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_174087_ec25ed18e2e1521d

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_174087_ec25ed18e2e1521d

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin A | 5000 IU | 5000 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 400 IU | 400 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 100 IU | 100 IU | as_labeled |
| Thiamin | 30 mg | 30 mg | as_labeled |
| Riboflavin | 30 mg | 30 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 30 mg | 30 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg | as_labeled |
| Biotin | 25 mcg | 25 mcg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid | 30 mg | 30 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Iron | 18 mg | 18 mg | as_labeled |
| Phosphorus | 60 mcg | 60 mcg | as_labeled |
| Iodine | 150 mcg | 150 mcg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Copper | 2 mg | 2 mg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 7 mg | 7 mg | as_labeled |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) | 148 mg | 148 mg | as_labeled |
| Flavonoid (mixture) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Inositol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Choline | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Rutin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Alfalfa | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| lecithin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Parsley | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Watercress | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium stearate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Carnauba wax | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/174087
- Source record: src_dsld_174087
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_174087_ec25ed18e2e1521d23be4511
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T15:26:19.488Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: ec25ed18e2e1521d23be4511134d39a636c39efe9f89a96b46fd2b3825489a52

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
