# Hyaluronic Acid

> GNC TriFlex — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_174842_965c5c4ee4594e1b

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_174842_965c5c4ee4594e1b

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Sodium | 180 mg | 180 mg | as_labeled |
| Glucosamine Hydrochloride | 1500 mg | 1500 mg | as_labeled |
| Chondroitin Sulfate | 1200 mg | 1200 mg | as_labeled |
| Methylsulfonylmethane | 900 mg | 900 mg | as_labeled |
| Hyaluronic acid | 30 mg | 30 mg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Coating | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/174842
- Source record: src_dsld_174842
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_174842_965c5c4ee4594e1ba90abd56
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T15:26:19.465Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 965c5c4ee4594e1ba90abd569fa6d4546e0595df6cc0ac9d094ec43d9827ca9b

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
