# Xtreme Shock N.O. Blue Raspberry

> ANSI Advanced Nutrient Science Intl — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_177037_88360051b9fae305

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_177037_88360051b9fae305

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 24 Calorie(s) | 24 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 0 g | 0 g | as_labeled |
| Sodium | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Potassium | 90 mg | 90 mg | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 6 g | 6 g | as_labeled |
| Sugar | 0 g | 0 g | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) | 12244 mg | 12244 mg | as_labeled |
| Glycerol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Beta-Alanine | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Nitrogen Dioxide | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Creatine | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glucuronolactone | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Caffeine | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Tyrosine | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Taurine | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Deanol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Citrulline | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Agmatine | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Water | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Phosphoric Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Citric Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Potassium benzoate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Potassium sorbate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Sucralose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Acesulfame potassium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Color | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/177037
- Source record: src_dsld_177037
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_177037_88360051b9fae3058e1bd8df
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T15:20:23.354Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 88360051b9fae3058e1bd8dfa4bf2a3ee67a43265386de8d91a7fd2e9c469ba9

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
