# Muscle Infusion Chocolate

> Nutrex Research Black Series — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_177064_0e04fea173840ef3

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_177064_0e04fea173840ef3

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 150 Calorie(s) | 150 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Calories | 25 Calorie(s) | 25 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 2.5 g | 2.5 g | as_labeled |
| Saturated fat | 1 g | 1 g | as_labeled |
| Cholesterol | 65 mg | 65 mg | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 7 g | 7 g | as_labeled |
| Fiber (unspecified) | 1 g | 1 g | as_labeled |
| Sugar | 3 g | 3 g | as_labeled |
| Protein (unspecified) | 25 g | 25 g | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 131 mg | 131 mg | as_labeled |
| Iron | 1 mg | 1 mg | as_labeled |
| Blend | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Alanine | 1085 mg | 1085 mg | as_labeled |
| Arginine | 641 mg | 641 mg | as_labeled |
| Aspartic Acid | 2535 mg | 2535 mg | as_labeled |
| Alpha Glucans | 604 mg | 604 mg | as_labeled |
| Glutamic Acid | 4023 mg | 4023 mg | as_labeled |
| Glycine | 422 mg | 422 mg | as_labeled |
| Histidine | 345 mg | 345 mg | as_labeled |
| Isoleucine | 1420 mg | 1420 mg | as_labeled |
| Leucine | 2394 mg | 2394 mg | as_labeled |
| Lysine | 2257 mg | 2257 mg | as_labeled |
| METHIONINE | 555 mg | 555 mg | as_labeled |
| Phenylalanine | 693 mg | 693 mg | as_labeled |
| Proline | 1478 mg | 1478 mg | as_labeled |
| Serine | 1285 mg | 1285 mg | as_labeled |
| THREONINE | 1749 mg | 1749 mg | as_labeled |
| Tryptophan | 373 mg | 373 mg | as_labeled |
| Tyrosine | 663 mg | 663 mg | as_labeled |
| Valine | 1302 mg | 1302 mg | as_labeled |
| Blend | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| cocoa | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Creamer | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Blend (Combination) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Salt (unspecified) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Sucralose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Acesulfame potassium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/177064
- Source record: src_dsld_177064
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_177064_0e04fea173840ef3b2a8e268
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T15:20:23.329Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 0e04fea173840ef3b2a8e268c8f4b9a2c7d4d4b6d624de8f34a322e7b5cabc58

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
