# Lutein 20 mg

> Dr. Whitaker — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_178476_c5b0d2aa75dfcc83

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_178476_c5b0d2aa75dfcc83

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Lutein | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Zeaxanthin | 4 mg | 4 mg | as_labeled |
| Sunflower Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycerol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Water | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Annatto | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Titanium Dioxide | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/178476
- Source record: src_dsld_178476
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_178476_c5b0d2aa75dfcc83776cb9d5
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T15:18:36.718Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: c5b0d2aa75dfcc83776cb9d5d59a054b00261fcd530e883955773bf86bcd2479

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
