# Multivitamin Gummies

> Nature Made Kids First — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_179610_bc65650e142f1336

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_179610_bc65650e142f1336

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 10 Calorie(s) | 10 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 2 g | as_labeled |
| Sugar | 1 g | 1 g | as_labeled |
| Vitamin A | 1250 IU | 1250 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 30 mg | 30 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 500 IU | 500 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 15 IU | 15 IU | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 1 mg | 1 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 200 mcg | 200 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 3 mcg | 3 mcg | as_labeled |
| Biotin | 75 mcg | 75 mcg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Iodine | 37.5 mcg | 37.5 mcg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 3.75 mg | 3.75 mg | as_labeled |
| Sodium | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Corn Syrup | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Sugar | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Water | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Citric Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Starch | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Malic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Palm oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Color | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Carnauba wax | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/179610
- Source record: src_dsld_179610
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_179610_bc65650e142f1336e39ea7b9
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T15:13:00.200Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: bc65650e142f1336e39ea7b98ba3bf80a94474eae9b41d545b862c77584e9a17

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
