# Multivitamin with Omega-3

> Nature Made Kids First — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_179629_14995544c5130dfa

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_179629_14995544c5130dfa

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 15 Calorie(s) | 15 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 2 g | as_labeled |
| Sugar | 2 g | 2 g | as_labeled |
| Vitamin A | 1250 IU | 1250 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 1000 IU | 1000 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 10 IU | 10 IU | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.9 mg | 0.9 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 200 mcg | 200 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 3 mcg | 3 mcg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 1.9 mg | 1.9 mg | as_labeled |
| Sodium | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Fish Oil | 113.5 mg | 113.5 mg | as_labeled |
| Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement) | 30 mg | 30 mg | as_labeled |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Sugar | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Corn Syrup | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Water | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Citric Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Lactic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Calcium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Starch | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Malic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Color | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/179629
- Source record: src_dsld_179629
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_179629_14995544c5130dfa1220ffb6
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T15:11:20.981Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 14995544c5130dfa1220ffb6ffe90348a2c4a8f177788ccfd758d127e0b831c1

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
