# Fish Oil

> MusclePharm — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_17995_bcd446ac70a7d64b

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_17995_bcd446ac70a7d64b

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 9 {Calories} | 9 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | 1 g | as_labeled |
| Fish Oil | 1000 mg | 1000 mg | as_labeled |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | 400 mg | 400 mg | as_labeled |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) | 300 mg | 300 mg | as_labeled |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Water | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycerol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Methacrylic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Triacetin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/17995
- Source record: src_dsld_17995
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_17995_bcd446ac70a7d64b5322df2f
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:54:01.363Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: bcd446ac70a7d64b5322df2f03f75ac189fe3b762402305c2d4186c456ef0864

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
