# Classic Plus Protein Chocolate

> Sunwarrior — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_200487_eb72f8ff4fb1083a

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_200487_eb72f8ff4fb1083a

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 100 Calorie(s) | 100 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1.5 g | 1.5 g | as_labeled |
| Saturated fat | 0.5 g | 0.5 g | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 4 g | 4 g | as_labeled |
| Fiber (unspecified) | 3 g | 3 g | as_labeled |
| Sugar | 0 g | 0 g | as_labeled |
| Sugar | 0 g | 0 g | as_labeled |
| Protein (unspecified) | 17 g | 17 g | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 48 mg | 48 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 34 mg | 34 mg | as_labeled |
| Iron | 4 mg | 4 mg | as_labeled |
| Sodium | 310 mg | 310 mg | as_labeled |
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| cocoa | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Sea Salt | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Guar | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stevia | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/200487
- Source record: src_dsld_200487
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_200487_eb72f8ff4fb1083a5d71a096
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T16:03:06.720Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: eb72f8ff4fb1083a5d71a0961c1ede3bf1a77f81d4c906d1a312ed1c3067444a

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
