# Premium Wild Alaskan Fish Oil

> The Vitamin Shoppe — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_204906_f6efdd4106062629

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_204906_f6efdd4106062629

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 15 Calorie(s) | 15 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1.5 g | 1.5 g | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 25 mcg | 25 mcg | as_labeled |
| Fish Oil | 1375 mg | 1375 mg | as_labeled |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | 825 mg | 825 mg | as_labeled |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) | 275 mg | 275 mg | as_labeled |
| Omega-3 | 68 mg | 68 mg | as_labeled |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycerol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Water | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vitamin E | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/204906
- Source record: src_dsld_204906
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_204906_f6efdd4106062629e12dea0c
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T15:56:42.904Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: f6efdd4106062629e12dea0cf5ece047b073b698f7f883dbdc103abba015aa11

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
