# Age 50+ Multi Iron-Free

> 365 Everyday Value — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_207579_6ea93278c4fa9e05

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_207579_6ea93278c4fa9e05

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin A | 5000 IU | 5000 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 60 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 400 IU | 400 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 45 IU | 45 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin K | 10 mcg | 10 mcg | as_labeled |
| Thiamin | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg | as_labeled |
| Riboflavin | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 3 mg | 3 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 30 mcg | 30 mcg | as_labeled |
| Biotin | 30 mcg | 30 mcg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Phosphorus | 155 mg | 155 mg | as_labeled |
| Iodine | 150 mcg | 150 mcg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 15 mg | 15 mg | as_labeled |
| Selenium | 20 mcg | 20 mcg | as_labeled |
| Copper | 2 mg | 2 mg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 3.5 mg | 3.5 mg | as_labeled |
| Chromium | 72 mg | 72 mg | as_labeled |
| Molybdenum | 150 mcg | 150 mcg | as_labeled |
| Chloride | 72 mg | 72 mg | as_labeled |
| Potassium | 80 mg | 80 mg | as_labeled |
| Silicon | 2 mg | 2 mg | as_labeled |
| Lycopene | 300 mcg | 300 mcg | as_labeled |
| Lutein | 250 mcg | 250 mcg | as_labeled |
| Boron | 150 mcg | 150 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vanadium | 10 mcg | 10 mcg | as_labeled |
| Nickel | 5 mcg | 5 mcg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium stearate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Coating | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/207579
- Source record: src_dsld_207579
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_207579_6ea93278c4fa9e050f6e7677
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T15:45:59.264Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 6ea93278c4fa9e050f6e7677adc0e5022c7366db5e89abbc515c69aa55d5d8ca

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
