# Iron-Free Multiple

> Solgar — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_214142_458990800163eae1

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_214142_458990800163eae1

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 5 Calorie(s) | 5 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1 g | as_labeled |
| Vitamin A | 10000 IU | 10000 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 200 IU | 200 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 150 IU | 150 IU | as_labeled |
| Thiamin | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Riboflavin | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 25 mcg | 25 mcg | as_labeled |
| Biotin | 25 mcg | 25 mcg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 14 mg | 14 mg | as_labeled |
| Iron | 0 mg | 0 mg | as_labeled |
| Iodine | 150 mcg | 150 mcg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 2 mg | 2 mg | as_labeled |
| Selenium | 10 mcg | 10 mcg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg | as_labeled |
| Chromium | 10 mcg | 10 mcg | as_labeled |
| Potassium | 6 mg | 6 mg | as_labeled |
| Choline | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Inositol | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Flavonoid (mixture) | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Rutin | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Hesperidin | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| carotenoids | 114 mcg | 114 mcg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Titanium Dioxide | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium stearate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycerol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Grape | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/214142
- Source record: src_dsld_214142
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_214142_458990800163eae13d1104c5
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T17:39:04.294Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 458990800163eae13d1104c5cdc29a00b633098f4b44725183c8ea046a8c44a3

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
