# Turmeric Complex

> MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_220843_16d0a01e3772b2ff

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_220843_16d0a01e3772b2ff

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Turmeric | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Alfalfa | 300 mg | 300 mg | as_labeled |
| Devil's Claw | 300 mg | 300 mg | as_labeled |
| Yucca | 300 mg | 300 mg | as_labeled |
| Boswellia | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Corn | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Hypromellose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Leucine | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/220843
- Source record: src_dsld_220843
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_220843_16d0a01e3772b2ff57fdecef
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T16:41:09.921Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 16d0a01e3772b2ff57fdecef33dcb7569c288df96d28d5942b4b47ea95c01e1d

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
