# Isoflavone-250 with Genistein

> Douglas Laboratories — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_232054_26a2fb5ba49edb58

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_232054_26a2fb5ba49edb58

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Genistein | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Daidzein | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Daidzein | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Genistein | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycitein | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycitein | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium stearate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/232054
- Source record: src_dsld_232054
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_232054_26a2fb5ba49edb58cb5c42df
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T16:35:21.193Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 26a2fb5ba49edb58cb5c42dfc0d3a6b692704722314fcc1a1a8f1710f6243798

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
