# Selenium + Vitamin E

> Douglas Laboratories — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_232793_7987c57dbce67070

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_232793_7987c57dbce67070

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin E | 268 mg | 268 mg | as_labeled |
| Selenium | 50 mcg | 50 mcg | as_labeled |
| capsule | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Beeswax | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| lecithin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Safflower Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/232793
- Source record: src_dsld_232793
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_232793_7987c57dbce6707017a4ae06
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T16:59:37.569Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 7987c57dbce6707017a4ae06de5473a2379c4a83aa9fbce3e2e5d6cfd13dc4ce

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
