# Omega-3 Fish Oil Triple Strength

> Bronson — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_233081_e1bca748449dae46

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_233081_e1bca748449dae46

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 27 Calorie(s) | 27 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Calories | 25 Calorie(s) | 25 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 2.7 g | 2.7 g | as_labeled |
| Fish Oil | 2720 mg | 2720 mg | as_labeled |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) | 1250 mg | 1250 mg | as_labeled |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) | 488 mg | 488 mg | as_labeled |
| Gelatin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glycerol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vitamin E | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Water | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/233081
- Source record: src_dsld_233081
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_233081_e1bca748449dae46e4d3a53a
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T16:49:42.357Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: e1bca748449dae46e4d3a53af2391a756e9daf82ac00977c456b8b3dd9d39127

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
