# Active Ionic

> Omica — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_238727_69035f0933d42eaf

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_238727_69035f0933d42eaf

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) | 3 mL | 3 mL | as_labeled |
| Blend | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Blend (Combination) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Water | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/238727
- Source record: src_dsld_238727
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_238727_69035f0933d42eafc1d3c581
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T17:21:55.937Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 69035f0933d42eafc1d3c581bd5f6770c3114502f706bf4bae4c4b050640cbfd

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
