# Probiotic

> Nutrition Essentials — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_239599_eb483b50685a08d1

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_239599_eb483b50685a08d1

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) | 75 mg | 75 mg | as_labeled |
| Bacillus Coagulans | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) | 0  | 0  | as_labeled |
| Fructooligosaccharides (FOS) | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Calcium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium stearate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Hypromellose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/239599
- Source record: src_dsld_239599
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_239599_eb483b50685a08d1abf279c2
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T17:19:53.672Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: eb483b50685a08d1abf279c298ad4df43384547859ba54755383f6df3a498f83

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
