# OmegaPure Krill

> Arctic Oils — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_240414_e89e852c7d7ce4f8

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_240414_e89e852c7d7ce4f8

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 10 Calorie(s) | 10 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | 1 g | as_labeled |
| Krill Oil | 1.65 g | 1.65 g | as_labeled |
| Phospholipid (unspecified) | 540 mg | 540 mg | as_labeled |
| Omega-3 | 363 mg | 363 mg | as_labeled |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) | 165 mg | 165 mg | as_labeled |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) | 99 mg | 99 mg | as_labeled |
| Astaxanthin | 2 mg | 2 mg | as_labeled |
| capsule | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Sorbitol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vitamin E | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vitamin C | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/240414
- Source record: src_dsld_240414
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_240414_e89e852c7d7ce4f80cc40f5f
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T17:18:57.150Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: e89e852c7d7ce4f80cc40f5f3625b62c24a6578e73533d862b2c47698f17e7c2

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
