# Premier Bone Health

> Premier Research Labs — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_269205_eb5e28b8ad5f8702

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_269205_eb5e28b8ad5f8702

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin K (menaquinone) | 114 mcg | 114 mcg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 84 mg | 84 mg | as_labeled |
| Lithothamnion | 290 mg | 290 mg | as_labeled |
| Cetylated Fatty Acids (mixed) | 226 mg | 226 mg | as_labeled |
| Cetyl myristate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cetyl Myristoleate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Chlorella | 112 mg | 112 mg | as_labeled |
| Prickly Pear Cactus | 112 mg | 112 mg | as_labeled |
| Reishi mushroom | 112 mg | 112 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E (mixed tocotrienols) | 96 mg | 96 mg | as_labeled |
| Parsley | 92 mg | 92 mg | as_labeled |
| Turmeric | 86 mg | 86 mg | as_labeled |
| Alfalfa | 56 mg | 56 mg | as_labeled |
| Boswellia | 27 mg | 27 mg | as_labeled |
| capsule | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/269205
- Source record: src_dsld_269205
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_269205_eb5e28b8ad5f87022df4483d
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T20:40:07.202Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: eb5e28b8ad5f87022df4483d7ce488303ca737dab209a4232370351a70a5ea33

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
