# Phase II

> HoltraCeuticals — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_273786_41c95ec05fb162dc

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_273786_41c95ec05fb162dc

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Glucoraphanin | 30 mg | 30 mg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Hypromellose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/273786
- Source record: src_dsld_273786
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_273786_41c95ec05fb162dc5a5f50e0
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T22:21:50.806Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 41c95ec05fb162dc5a5f50e08c5e8642ebf07c7a9d5a1523255488897f8ecfa8

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
