# Pycnogenol Supreme

> Source Naturals — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_275384_25df56b620361e1d

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_275384_25df56b620361e1d

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 10 Calorie(s) | 10 Calorie(s) | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1 g | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Hu Zhang | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Green Tea | 150 mg | 150 mg | as_labeled |
| Proanthocyanidins (unspecified) | 150 mg | 150 mg | as_labeled |
| Turmeric | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Rosemary | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| lecithin | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Bromelain | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Quercetin | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Ginkgo | 60 mg | 60 mg | as_labeled |
| Rutin | 60 mg | 60 mg | as_labeled |
| maritime Pine | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Silymarin | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Hawthorn | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Flavonoid (mixture) | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Astragalus | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| cranberry | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Sweet Cherry | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Holy Basil | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Olive | 40 mg | 40 mg | as_labeled |
| Goji | 40 mg | 40 mg | as_labeled |
| Strawberry | 40 mg | 40 mg | as_labeled |
| Acai | 40 mg | 40 mg | as_labeled |
| Indian Gooseberry | 40 mg | 40 mg | as_labeled |
| Pomegranate | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| European Elder | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Mangosteen | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Raspberry (unspecified) | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Black Pepper | 6 mg | 6 mg | as_labeled |
| bilberry | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Silicified microcrystalline cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/275384
- Source record: src_dsld_275384
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_275384_25df56b620361e1db145777c
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T22:45:27.475Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 25df56b620361e1db145777c95b3de13cec20d0340c249b948f533e53194de56

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
