# Hair, Skin & Nails

> Esmond Natural — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_283495_7e1a5ed9881c0fa5

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_283495_7e1a5ed9881c0fa5

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin A | 5000 IU | 5000 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 60 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D | 100 IU | 100 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 15 IU | 15 IU | as_labeled |
| Thiamin | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Riboflavin | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 200 mcg | 200 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 9 mcg | 9 mcg | as_labeled |
| Biotin | 200 mcg | 200 mcg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 15 mg | 15 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 834 mg | 834 mg | as_labeled |
| Iron | 3 mg | 3 mg | as_labeled |
| Iodine | 114 mcg | 114 mcg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 7.5 mg | 7.5 mg | as_labeled |
| Selenium | 12 mcg | 12 mcg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Proprietary Blend | 282.5 mg | 282.5 mg | as_labeled |
| Choline | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Dog Rose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Inositol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| RNA | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| PABA | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavonoid (mixture) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Rutin | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Croscarmellose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/283495
- Source record: src_dsld_283495
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_283495_7e1a5ed9881c0fa5269f129c
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T22:44:33.482Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 7e1a5ed9881c0fa5269f129c85fa20da04c7e9e3eb3ce25e788f6040b4ebbe9a

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
