# ProtoMeal Natural Chocolate Flavor

> Protocol For Life Balance — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_30160_ed2d1c23727a8677

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_30160_ed2d1c23727a8677

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 200 {Calories} | 200 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Calories | 45 {Calories} | 45 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 5 g | 5 g | as_labeled |
| Saturated fat | 4 g | 4 g | as_labeled |
| Trans fat | 0 g | 0 g | as_labeled |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | 5 mg | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 18 g | 18 g | as_labeled |
| Fiber (unspecified) | 3 g | 3 g | as_labeled |
| Sugar | 5 g | 5 g | as_labeled |
| Sugar Alcohol | 3 g | 3 g | as_labeled |
| Protein (unspecified) | 20 g | 20 g | as_labeled |
| Vitamin A | 3000 IU | 3000 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 120 mg | 120 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin D (cholecalciferol) | 400 IU | 400 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin E | 30 IU | 30 IU | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B1 (Thiamine) | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 (unspecified) | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 60 mcg | 60 mcg | as_labeled |
| Biotin | 300 mcg | 300 mcg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Iodine | 150 mcg | 150 mcg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 100 mg | 100 mg | as_labeled |
| Zinc | 7.5 mg | 7.5 mg | as_labeled |
| Selenium | 70 mcg | 70 mcg | as_labeled |
| Copper | 1 mg | 1 mg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 1 mg | 1 mg | as_labeled |
| Chromium | 120 mcg | 120 mcg | as_labeled |
| Molybdenum | 37.5 mcg | 37.5 mcg | as_labeled |
| Sodium | 250 mcg | 250 mcg | as_labeled |
| Potassium | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Inulin | 4.2 g | 4.2 g | as_labeled |
| Medium chain triglycerides (MCT) | 3 g | 3 g | as_labeled |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | 30 mg | 30 mg | as_labeled |
| Choline | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Inositol | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Proprietary Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Peptidase | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Whey Protein | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| cocoa | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Erythritol | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Whey | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Rice | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| cocoa | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vanilla | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Xanthan Gum | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Sea Salt | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stevia | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/30160
- Source record: src_dsld_30160
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_30160_ed2d1c23727a86773be09fa2
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T13:49:11.190Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: ed2d1c23727a86773be09fa2cf9cacc56cee2adeed2cf830b4fd155464a2e5cb

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
