# MenoSolve plus Probiotics

> Greens First Female — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_312849_84e7322b3d5c5bf2

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_312849_84e7322b3d5c5bf2

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin E (alpha-tocopheryl succinate) | 175 mg | 175 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Chromium | 120 mcg | 120 mcg | as_labeled |
| Moringa | 220 mg | 220 mg | as_labeled |
| Red Clover | 220 mg | 220 mg | as_labeled |
| Ashwagandha | 75 mg | 75 mg | as_labeled |
| Cnidium | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Guggul | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Royal Jelly | 12.5 mg | 12.5 mg | as_labeled |
| Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) | 12 mg | 12 mg | as_labeled |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Bifidobacterium breve | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Lactobacillus casei | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Bifidobacterium longum | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Bifidobacterium infantis | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Lactobacillus reuteri | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Hypromellose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/312849
- Source record: src_dsld_312849
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_312849_84e7322b3d5c5bf259c1b5a7
- Retrieved: 2026-09-29T00:10:47.631Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 84e7322b3d5c5bf259c1b5a75d65e90b3a8c35ff9a5309be3a6295cb2f92b9a8

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
