# Vision 20

> Zenith Labs — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_326189_d78ac196d80bc59f

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_326189_d78ac196d80bc59f

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Zinc | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Copper | 1 mg | 1 mg | as_labeled |
| bilberry | 160 mg | 160 mg | as_labeled |
| Ginkgo | 160 mg | 160 mg | as_labeled |
| maritime Pine | 150 mg | 150 mg | as_labeled |
| Lutein | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Lycopene | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Astaxanthin | 12 mg | 12 mg | as_labeled |
| Proprietary Blend | 4 mg | 4 mg | as_labeled |
| capsule | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/326189
- Source record: src_dsld_326189
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_326189_d78ac196d80bc59fdaeec9c6
- Retrieved: 2026-09-29T01:20:05.367Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: d78ac196d80bc59fdaeec9c667757645ebed3ba6b931d99089db540c9f8b6d53

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
