# Liposomal Moringa+

> Codeage — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_333427_58bafc5487275946

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_333427_58bafc5487275946

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Moringa | 600 mg | 600 mg | as_labeled |
| Moringa | 400 mg | 400 mg | as_labeled |
| Moringa | 200 mg | 200 mg | as_labeled |
| Blend | 450 mg | 450 mg | as_labeled |
| Turmeric | 400 mg | 400 mg | as_labeled |
| Turmeric | 50 mg | 50 mg | as_labeled |
| Ashwagandha | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Black Pepper | 4.5 mg | 4.5 mg | as_labeled |
| Methyl cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Sunflower Oil | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/333427
- Source record: src_dsld_333427
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_333427_58bafc54872759468e90c05e
- Retrieved: 2026-09-29T00:34:49.502Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 58bafc54872759468e90c05eb5d0ef205b1dd06b0e099468e3b69945d63442a9

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
