# Torch After-Burn Recovery Drink Creamy Vanilla Flavor

> Market America — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_6204_20490d83de50e428

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_6204_20490d83de50e428

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Calories | 135 {Calories} | 135 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Calories | 13 {Calories} | 13 {Calories} | as_labeled |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1.5 g | 1.5 g | as_labeled |
| Cholesterol | 45 mg | 45 mg | as_labeled |
| Trans fat | 0 g | 0 g | as_labeled |
| Carbohydrate | 5 g | 5 g | as_labeled |
| Sugar | 4 g | 4 g | as_labeled |
| Protein (unspecified) | 25 g | 25 g | as_labeled |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 60 mg | as_labeled |
| Thiamin | 6 mg | 6 mg | as_labeled |
| Riboflavin | 6 mg | 6 mg | as_labeled |
| Niacin | 20 mg | 20 mg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B6 | 12 mg | 12 mg | as_labeled |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg | as_labeled |
| Vitamin B12 | 20 mcg | 20 mcg | as_labeled |
| Biotin | 300 mcg | 300 mcg | as_labeled |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 350 mg | 350 mg | as_labeled |
| Phosphorus | 210 mg | 210 mg | as_labeled |
| Magnesium | 120 mg | 120 mg | as_labeled |
| Manganese | 3 mg | 3 mg | as_labeled |
| Chloride | 125 mg | 125 mg | as_labeled |
| Sodium | 110 mg | 110 mg | as_labeled |
| Potassium | 165 mg | 165 mg | as_labeled |
| Glutamine | 3000 mg | 3000 mg | as_labeled |
| Leucine | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Isoleucine | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Valine | 250 mg | 250 mg | as_labeled |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 25 mg | 25 mg | as_labeled |
| Fructose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Flavor | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Xanthan Gum | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Sucralose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/6204
- Source record: src_dsld_6204
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_6204_20490d83de50e428a43bcba7
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T11:21:35.285Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: 20490d83de50e428a43bcba7d9ce4090dd350154f94acf9327b13d8f63e21de7

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
