# Calcium & D 500 mg/200 IU

> Foods Plus — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_72441_a175b068ed49fe62

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_72441_a175b068ed49fe62

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Vitamin D | 200 IU | 200 IU | as_labeled |
| Calcium | 500 mg | 500 mg | as_labeled |
| Cellulose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Stearic Acid | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Magnesium | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Silicon | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Coating | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/72441
- Source record: src_dsld_72441
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_72441_a175b068ed49fe629f987dfc
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T14:53:29.097Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: a175b068ed49fe629f987dfcc1399d5b9a8186aef58000aef0861734bf9843bd

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
