# FloraVision With Lutein

> Flora — US label snapshot lbl_dsld_73136_fd630a764a81e086

Canonical: https://anaturalendeavor.com/labels/lbl_dsld_73136_fd630a764a81e086

## Original facts and normalized results

| Ingredient | Original | Normalized | Status |
|---|---:|---:|---|
| Lutein | 18 mg | 18 mg | as_labeled |
| Lutein | 18 mg | 18 mg | as_labeled |
| bilberry | 10 mg | 10 mg | as_labeled |
| Carrot | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Hypromellose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Water | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Glucose | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Sodium Ascorbate | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Vitamin E | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| Starch | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |
| modified Starch | not stated  | not available  | missing_quantity |

## Source

- Original: https://api.ods.od.nih.gov/dsld/v9/label/73136
- Source record: src_dsld_73136
- Snapshot: snap_dsld_73136_fd630a764a81e0868249284d
- Retrieved: 2026-09-28T14:55:27.414Z
- Source updated: unknown
- Content hash: fd630a764a81e0868249284d16c874368a44ba75fd175497b0d552af5b4d154b

## Limitations

- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.
