Published source snapshot

Shark Cartilage

Douglas Laboratories · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_10068_941895d40c0c51af
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Cartilage
Shark Cartilage (Form: fish, physically processed Shark Cartilage) Note: freeze-dried [vacuum processed]; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 42882
740 mg740 mg / as_labeledShark Cartilage
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27345.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15291.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19146.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 10068
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_10068_941895d40c0c51af1b2eb275
Content hash
941895d40c0c51af1b2eb2759c4794da999809ad90dd9e64814031bea8bd3642
Source version
Formula #81821

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON